Ipoe can not be used???

IPoE related questions
ztaozhang
Posts: 10
Joined: 24 Jan 2018, 07:31

Ipoe can not be used???

Post by ztaozhang » 24 Jan 2018, 07:39

Which friends will have a complete accel-ppp IPOE installation and configuration, I installed here to complete the normal services are started. But the customer is the ipoe's address that can not be obtained! Do not know where the problem! Ask for help

Dmitry
Администратор
Posts: 949
Joined: 09 Oct 2014, 10:06

Re: Ipoe can not be used???

Post by Dmitry » 24 Jan 2018, 07:41

please explain exactly your environment and show your config

ztaozhang
Posts: 10
Joined: 24 Jan 2018, 07:31

Re: Ipoe can not be used???

Post by ztaozhang » 24 Jan 2018, 09:28

My environment is debian9,accel-ppp-1.11.2
[modules]
log_file
#log_syslog
#log_tcp
#log_pgsql

#pptp
#l2tp
#pppoe
ipoe

auth_mschap_v2
auth_mschap_v1
auth_chap_md5
auth_pap

#radius
#chap-secrets

ippool

#pppd_compat

#shaper
#net-snmp
#logwtmp
#connlimit

#ipv6_nd
#ipv6_dhcp
#ipv6pool

#net-accel-dp

[core]
log-error=/var/log/accel-ppp/core.log
thread-count=4

[common]
#single-session=replace
#sid-case=upper
#sid-source=seq
#max-sessions=1000

#[ppp]
#verbose=1
#min-mtu=1280
#mtu=1400
#mru=1400
#accomp=deny
#pcomp=deny
#ccp=0
#check-ip=0
#mppe=require
#ipv4=require
#ipv6=deny
#ipv6-intf-id=0:0:0:1
#ipv6-peer-intf-id=0:0:0:2
#ipv6-accept-peer-intf-id=1
#lcp-echo-interval=20
#lcp-echo-failure=3
#lcp-echo-timeout=120
#unit-cache=1
#unit-preallocate=1

[auth]
any-login=1
#noauth=0

[pptp]
verbose=1
#echo-interval=30

[pppoe]
verbose=1
#ac-name=xxx
#service-name=yyy
#pado-delay=0
#pado-delay=0,100:100,200:200,-1:500
called-sid=mac
#tr101=1
#padi-limit=0
#ip-pool=pppoe
#sid-uppercase=0
#vlan-mon=eth0,10-200
#vlan-timeout=60
#vlan-name=%I.%N
#interface=eth1,padi-limit=1000,net=accel-dp
interface=eth0

[l2tp]
verbose=1
#dictionary=/usr/local/share/accel-ppp/l2tp/dictionary
#hello-interval=60
#timeout=60
#rtimeout=1
#rtimeout-cap=16
#retransmit=5
#recv-window=16
#host-name=accel-ppp
#dir300_quirk=0
#secret=
#dataseq=allow
#reorder-timeout=0
#ip-pool=l2tp

[ipoe]
verbose=100
#username=ifname
username=lua:username
#password=username
lease-time=600
renew-time=600
max-lease-time=3600
#unit-cache=1000
#l4-redirect-table=4
#l4-redirect-ipset=l4
#l4-redirect-on-reject=300
#l4-redirect-ip-pool=pool1
shared=0
ifcfg=1
mode=L2
start=dhcpv4
start=UP
ip-unnumbered=1
proxy-arp=1
#nat=0
proto=100
relay=10.10.10.1
#vendor=Custom
#attr-dhcp-client-ip=DHCP-Client-IP-Address
#attr-dhcp-router-ip=DHCP-Router-IP-Address
#attr-dhcp-mask=DHCP-Mask
#attr-dhcp-lease-time=DHCP-Lease-Time
#attr-dhcp-opt82=DHCP-Option82
#attr-dhcp-opt82-remote-id=DHCP-Agent-Remote-Id
#attr-dhcp-opt82-circuit-id=DHCP-Agent-Circuit-Id
#attr-l4-redirect=L4-Redirect
#attr-l4-redirect-table=4
#attr-l4-redirect-ipset=l4-redirect
lua-file=/etc/accel-ppp.lua
#offer-delay=0,100:100,200:200,-1:1000
#vlan-mon=ens33,10-200
#vlan-timeout=60
#vlan-name=%I.%N
ip-pool=pool1
#idle-timeout=0
#session-timeout=0
#soft-terminate=0
#check-mac-change=1
#calling-sid=mac
#local-net=192.168.0.0/16
interface=ens33
gw-ip-address=10.10.10.1/24

[dns]
dns1=172.16.0.1
dns2=172.16.1.1

[wins]
#wins1=172.16.0.1
#wins2=172.16.1.1

[radius]
#dictionary=/usr/local/share/accel-ppp/radius/dictionary
nas-identifier=accel-ppp
nas-ip-address=127.0.0.1
gw-ip-address=192.168.100.1
server=127.0.0.1,testing123,auth-port=1812,acct-port=1813,req-limit=50,fail-timeout=0,max-fail=10,weight=1
dae-server=127.0.0.1:3799,testing123
verbose=1
#timeout=3
#max-try=3
#acct-timeout=120
#acct-delay-time=0
#acct-on=0
#attr-tunnel-type=My-Tunnel-Type

[client-ip-range]
10.10.10.0/24

[ip-pool]
#gw-ip-address=192.168.0.1
#vendor=Cisco
#attr=Cisco-AVPair
#attr=Framed-Pool
#192.168.0.2-255
10.10.10.20-200,name=pool1
#192.168.2.1-255,name=pool2
#192.168.3.1-255,name=pool3
#192.168.4.0/24

[log]
log-file=/var/log/accel-ppp/accel-ppp.log
log-emerg=/var/log/accel-ppp/emerg.log
log-fail-file=/var/log/accel-ppp/auth-fail.log
#log-debug=/dev/stdout
#syslog=accel-pppd,daemon
#log-tcp=127.0.0.1:3000
copy=1
#color=1
#per-user-dir=per_user
#per-session-dir=per_session
#per-session=1
level=3

[log-pgsql]
conninfo=user=log
log-table=log

[pppd-compat]
#ip-pre-up=/etc/ppp/ip-pre-up
#ip-up=/etc/ppp/ip-up
#ip-down=/etc/ppp/ip-down
#ip-change=/etc/ppp/ip-change
#radattr-prefix=/var/run/radattr
#verbose=1

#[chap-secrets]
#gw-ip-address=192.168.100.1
#chap-secrets=/etc/ppp/chap-secrets
#encrypted=0
#username-hash=md5

[shaper]
#attr=Filter-Id
#down-burst-factor=0.1
#up-burst-factor=1.0
#latency=50
#mpu=0
#mtu=0
#r2q=10
#quantum=1500
#moderate-quantum=1
#cburst=1534
#ifb=ifb0
up-limiter=police
down-limiter=tbf
#leaf-qdisc=sfq perturb 10
#leaf-qdisc=fq_codel [limit PACKETS] [flows NUMBER] [target TIME] [interval TIME] [quantum BYTES] [[no]ecn]
#rate-multiplier=1
#fwmark=1
verbose=1

[cli]
verbose=1
telnet=127.0.0.1:2000
tcp=127.0.0.1:2001
#password=123

[snmp]
master=0
agent-name=accel-ppp

[connlimit]
limit=10/min
burst=3
timeout=60

[ipv6-pool]
fc00:0:1::/48,64
delegate=fc00:1::/36,48

[ipv6-dns]
#fc00:1::1
#fc00:1::2
#fc00:1::3
#dnssl=suffix1.local.net
#dnssl=suffix2.local.net.

[ipv6-dhcp]
verbose=1
pref-lifetime=604800
valid-lifetime=2592000
route-via-gw=1

[accel-dp]
socket=/var/run/accel-dp.sock

ztaozhang
Posts: 10
Joined: 24 Jan 2018, 07:31

Re: Ipoe can not be used???

Post by ztaozhang » 24 Jan 2018, 09:31

[modules]
log_file
ipoe

auth_mschap_v2
auth_mschap_v1
auth_chap_md5
auth_pap

ippool


#shaper
net-snmp


[core]
log-error=/var/log/accel-ppp/core.log
thread-count=4

[auth]
any-login=1
#noauth=0

[ipoe]
verbose=100
#username=ifname
username=lua:username
#password=username
lease-time=600
renew-time=600
max-lease-time=3600

shared=0
ifcfg=1
mode=L2
start=dhcpv4
start=UP
ip-unnumbered=1
proxy-arp=1
#nat=0
proto=100
relay=10.10.10.1

lua-file=/etc/accel-ppp.lua
ip-pool=pool1

interface=ens33
gw-ip-address=10.10.10.1/24

[dns]
dns1=172.16.0.1
dns2=172.16.1.1


[client-ip-range]
10.10.10.0/24

[ip-pool]
gw-ip-address=10.10.10.1
10.10.10.2-200,name=pool1


[log]
log-file=/var/log/accel-ppp/accel-ppp.log
log-emerg=/var/log/accel-ppp/emerg.log
log-fail-file=/var/log/accel-ppp/auth-fail.log
#log-debug=/dev/stdout
#syslog=accel-pppd,daemon
#log-tcp=127.0.0.1:3000
copy=1
#color=1
#per-user-dir=per_user
#per-session-dir=per_session
#per-session=1
level=3

[log-pgsql]
conninfo=user=log
log-table=log


[cli]
verbose=1
telnet=127.0.0.1:2000
tcp=127.0.0.1:2001
#password=123

[snmp]
master=0
agent-name=accel-ppp

[connlimit]
limit=10/min
burst=3
timeout=60




[accel-dp]
socket=/var/run/accel-dp.sock

Dmitry
Администратор
Posts: 949
Joined: 09 Oct 2014, 10:06

Re: Ipoe can not be used???

Post by Dmitry » 24 Jan 2018, 09:33

i mean network environment and what you want to achieve

ztaozhang
Posts: 10
Joined: 24 Jan 2018, 07:31

Re: Ipoe can not be used???

Post by ztaozhang » 24 Jan 2018, 09:53

My network environment is very simple for iptv. For iptv network set-top box authentication and ip distribution (ipoe).

ztaozhang
Posts: 10
Joined: 24 Jan 2018, 07:31

Re: Ipoe can not be used???

Post by ztaozhang » 24 Jan 2018, 10:00

ipoe-server————————OLT------------------Fiber cat----------iptvbox

Dmitry
Администратор
Posts: 949
Joined: 09 Oct 2014, 10:06

Re: Ipoe can not be used???

Post by Dmitry » 24 Jan 2018, 11:03

you discarded radius and chap-secrets, which way to authenticate client ?

ztaozhang
Posts: 10
Joined: 24 Jan 2018, 07:31

Re: Ipoe can not be used???

Post by ztaozhang » 24 Jan 2018, 12:46

[auth]
any-login=1

ztaozhang
Posts: 10
Joined: 24 Jan 2018, 07:31

Re: Ipoe can not be used???

Post by ztaozhang » 24 Jan 2018, 12:47

Do not verify or any user authentication I opened it will not work

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest